Joint Stock Company
Institute for Design and Research in Oil Industry
News
08/30/2016
Ceremony Dedicated to Institute’s 70th Anniversary
Ceremony dedicated to Institute’s  70th anniversary took place in Samara Opera & Ballet Theatre.
08/30/2016
Giprovostokneft held science & practice conference
On the eve of 70th anniversary Giprovostokneft held science & practice conference "Integrated Engineering for Oil Production: Experience, Innovations, Development"

  • Main
  • About Giprovostokneft

Divisions 

Sergey Agrafenin Deputy Cheif Engineer-Chief Process Engineerг Telephone: +7(846)278-58-95
E-mail:Sergey.Agrafenin@Giprovostokneft.ru
Sergey Mochalov Deputy Cheif Engineer - Survey and Land Management Telephone: +7(846)276-26-36 
E-mail:Sergey.Mochalov@Giprovostokneft.ru
Vitaliy Kremlev Deputy Cheif Engineer - Engineering
Telephone: +7(846)278-54-38 
E-mail:Vitaliy.Kremlev@giprovostokneft.ru 
Igor Lipatov

Deputy Cheif Engineer - Engineering     

Telephone:+7(846)276-25-50
E-mail:Igor.Lipatov@giprovostokneft.ru 
Mikhail Svitov Deputy Cheif Engineer - Capital Construction Engineering Office N2   Telephone: +7(846)276-26-45
E-mail: Mikhail.Svitov@Giprovostokneft.Ru 
Andrey Sidorenko Deputy Cheif Engineer - Capital Construction Engineering Office N1  
Telephone: +7(846)333-29-93 
E-mail:Andrey.Sidorenko@giprovostokneft.ru 
Gennady Terekhin Deputy Cheif Engineer - Zarubezhneft Facilities Engineering Offie
Telephone: +7(846)278-53-73
E-mail: Gennady.Terekhin@Giprovostokneft.ru
Marat Akhmetov Engineering of Drilling
Telephone: +7(846)276-26-48
E-mail: Marat.Akhmetov@Giprovostokneft.ru
Lyubov Zubova

Information Technologies 

Telephone: +7(846)278-53-41 
E-mail: Lyubov.Zubova@Giprovostokneft.ru