Joint Stock Company
Institute for Design and Research in Oil Industry
News
05/13/2021
Neftegaz-2021
The 20th Anniversary Neftegaz-2021 International Exhibition “Equipment and Technologies for the Oil and Gas Industry” was held in Expocenter on April 26-29, 2021.
04/09/2021
Oil and Gas Industry Supply Chain

15th International Conference Oil and Gas Industry Supply Chain (Neftegazsnab-2021) was held on 30-31 in Moscow.


  • Main
  • About Giprovostokneft

Divisions 

Sergey Agrafenin Deputy Cheif Engineer-Chief Process Engineerг E-mail:Sergey.Agrafenin@Giprovostokneft.ru
Igor Lipatov

Deputy Cheif Engineer - Engineering     

E-mail:Igor.Lipatov@giprovostokneft.ru 
Vladimir Yatsenko Deputy Cheif Engineer - Division Manager E-mail: Vladimir.Yatsenko@Giprovostokneft.Ru
Marat Akhmetov Division Manager, Engineering of Drilling
E-mail: Marat.Akhmetov@Giprovostokneft.ru
Lyubov Zubova

Division Manager, Information Technologies 

E-mail: Lyubov.Zubova@Giprovostokneft.ru 
Sergey Makarov
Division Manager, Economics& Finance    E-mail: Sergey.Makarov@giprovostokneft.ru