Joint Stock Company
Institute for Design and Research in Oil Industry
News
07/29/2021
Competition of young specialists’ research and engineering papers
At Giprovostokneft, it has already become a tradition to hold the competition of research and engineering papers among young specialists. Its goal is to find out young talents and to encourage their initiatives. The most interesting papers are taken up for further development and use.

  • Main
  • About Giprovostokneft

Divisions 

Sergey Agrafenin Deputy Cheif Engineer-Chief Process Engineerг E-mail:Sergey.Agrafenin@Giprovostokneft.ru
Igor Lipatov

Deputy Cheif Engineer - Engineering     

E-mail:Igor.Lipatov@giprovostokneft.ru 
Vladimir Yatsenko Deputy Cheif Engineer - Division Manager E-mail: Vladimir.Yatsenko@Giprovostokneft.Ru
Marat Akhmetov Division Manager, Engineering of Drilling
E-mail: Marat.Akhmetov@Giprovostokneft.ru
Lyubov Zubova

Division Manager, Information Technologies 

E-mail: Lyubov.Zubova@Giprovostokneft.ru 
Sergey Makarov
Division Manager, Economics& Finance    E-mail: Sergey.Makarov@giprovostokneft.ru